Pay Per Install
Earning4u

Zangocash is now Pinball Publisher Network

Join Loudmo


Go Back   Pay Per Install > Affiliate Programs > Not Paying > Waverevenue

Waverevenue Image
WaveRevenue is an affiliate Toolbar that pays you each time a surfer installs this Toolbar on his computer. This Toolbar is perfect for all kinds of traffic. Even for traffic that is of lower quality that is usually hard to monetize with other affiliate Toolbars. It is even compatible with SP-2. Every time one of your surfers installs the toolbar you get paid $0.40 for USA and WaveRevenue pay you for each install coming from 16 other countries. Since 10.1.2008 there is also paid install from following countries: Brazil-Mexico-Argentina, China-Japan-Korea-Hongkong-Taiwan, Israel-New Zealand, Switzerland-Austria , India-Australia. For those countries is pay rate set to $0.05 per install which is very high. You can earn by promoting free content on your site, using our content protection to get paid for the content, Software Bundle and Encoding Tool. WaveRevenue is using several payment methods like paypal, epassporte, check and bank wire.

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Unread 07-12-2008, 04:02 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 80
Reputation: 0
pyth0n is on a distinguished road
Default lol @ wave

Code:
What is the current listing status for admin.waverevenue.com/?

    Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your 
computer.

What happened when Google visited this site?

    Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 
0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and 
installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this
 site was on 07/03/2008, and suspicious content was never 
found on this site within the past 90 days.

    Malicious software includes 85 trojan(s). Successful infection 
resulted in an average of 0 new processes on the target machine.

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further 
distribution of malware?

    Over the past 90 days, admin.waverevenue.com/ did not 
appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any 
sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

    Yes, this site has hosted malicious software over the 
past 90 days. It infected 2 domain(s), including 4rp.us,
 britneyspears.us.

How did this happen?

    In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to 
legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the 
warning message.

Last edited by pyth0n : 07-12-2008 at 04:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Google wave invitations (2) discodave General Discussion 8 11-27-2009 10:49 AM



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.